Sonata in A Minor, Op. 36 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC591

Price: $20.48

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro agitato
  • 2. Andante molto tranquillo
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Grieg, Edvard
Arranger/Editor: Rose, Leonard
Catalog Number: IMC591