Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb:1 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: MZ13722

Regular Price: $14.95

On Sale for $5.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo cello with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Finale - Allegro molto
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
Arranger/Editor: Pulkert/Scholz
Catalog Number: MZ13722