Sonata No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 52 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: EP11092

Regular Price: $36.75

On Sale for $14.70

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Herzogenberg, H. von
Arranger/Editor: Wiechert, Bernd
Catalog Number: EP11092