6 Sonatas - Cello and Piano (or Cello Duet)

Catalog: 50485573

Regular Price: $38.45

On Sale for $15.38

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These six cello sonatas in the galant style were originally published as Op. 24 in 1783. This edition includes simple piano accompaniment so that the works can be performed as concert pieces, as well as optional accompaniment of a second violoncello.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata I
  • 2. Sonata II
  • 3. Sonata III
  • 4. Sonata IV
  • 5. Sonata V
  • 6. Sonata VI
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Hook, James
Arranger/Editor: Pejtsik, Arpad
Catalog Number: 50485573
Pages: 59