Concerto - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 50483072

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A stunning virtuoso work, composed for and premiered by Lynn Harrell. Now available in the composer's reduction for cello and piano. This piece was the winner of the 1993 University of Louisville Grawemeyer Award for Music Composition. Duration ca. 27 minutes.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Introduction
  • 2. Recitative
  • 3. Anecdote
  • 4. Remembrance
  • 5. Hymn
Publisher: Associated
Composer/Author: Husa, Karel
Catalog Number: 50483072
Pages: 44