Groth Music home

Concerto No. 2, Op. 77 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: SIK2138

Price: $38.70

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For solo cello with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Molto sostenuto
  • 2. Presto marcato
  • 3. Andante con moto, Allegro

Publisher: Sikorski
Composer/Author: Kabalevsky, Dmitri
Catalog Number: SIK2138
Pages: 63