Sonata - Cello and Piano

Catalog: EP67448

Regular Price: $34.00

On Sale for $13.60

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro Moderato: liberamente e con moto
  • 2. Scherzando
  • 3. Maestoso, Allegro
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Karchin, Louis
Catalog Number: EP67448