Concerto No. 2 in D Minor, Op. 20 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC3274

Price: $19.58

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo cello with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Finale - Allegro
  • 1. Allegro non troppo
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Klengel, Julius
Arranger/Editor: Kurtz, Edmund
Catalog Number: IMC3274