2 Sonatinas in C Minor and A Minor - Bassoon (or Cello) and Piano

Catalog: FAG26

Price: $22.49

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From the "9 Sonatinas." Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part. Figured bass realization by Martin Muller.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonatina in A minor
  • Sonatina in C minor
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Delius, Nikolaus
Catalog Number: FAG26
Pages: 38