6 Sonatas - Cello (or Double Bass) and Piano

Catalog: LB1898

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Six Sonatas

Includes piano score and solo parts for cello or double bass.

Keyboard realization and cello part edited by Analee Bacon. Double bass part edited by Lucas Drew.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 6 in G major
  • Sonata No. 5 in C major
  • Sonata No. 4 in G minor
  • Sonata No. 3 in A minor
  • Sonata No. 2 in E minor
  • Sonata No. 1 in F major
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Marcello, Benedetto
Arranger/Editor: Bacon / Drew
Catalog Number: LB1898
Pages: 66