2 Elegies, S. 130 and S. 131 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC3690

Regular Price: $17.95

On Sale for $7.18

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Two Elegies, No. 1 (S. 130) and No. 2 (S. 131)

Edited for Cello and Piano by Daniel Morgenstern.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Liszt, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Morganstern, Daniel
Catalog Number: IMC3690
Pages: 18