2 Sonatas (Nos. 1 and 4) - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC846

Regular Price: $10.50

On Sale for $4.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


2 Sonatas

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 1 in F major
  • Sonata No. 4 in G minor
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Marcello, Benedetto
Arranger/Editor: Piatti, Alfredo
Catalog Number: IMC846
Pages: 17