2 Sonatas (Nos. 5 and 6) - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC2490

Regular Price: $9.50

On Sale for $6.18

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


2 Sonatas

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 5 in C major
  • Sonata No. 6 in G major
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Marcello, Benedetto
Arranger/Editor: Starker, Janos
Catalog Number: IMC2490
Pages: 13