Microjazz Cello Collection 1 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: M060110269

Price: $20.69

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Microjazz Cello Collection 1

Easy pieces in popular styles for cello and piano.

Includes piano accompaniment and separate pull-out solo part.

Table of Contents:
  • Cool Day
  • Chinese Song
  • In March Style
  • Snake Bite
  • Grizzly Bear
  • Up the Mountain
  • Sentinel
  • Fair Wind
  • New Toy
  • Rolling Along
  • Hebridean Song
  • Conga
  • Evening Star
  • Popular Song
  • Pitlochry
  • Up the Scale
  • Walking Along
  • Snooker Table
  • Bower
  • Garden
  • Under the Weather
  • Holidays
  • Lakeside
  • Deep South
  • On Parade
  • Chance Meeting
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Norton, Christopher
Catalog Number: M060110269
Pages: 43

Related Products: