Student Concerto in D Major, Op. 213 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: L661

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Student Concerto in D major, Op. 213

Edited by Gustav Saenger. Revised and fingered by Alvin Buechner.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Ludwig
Arranger/Editor: Saenger/Buechner
Catalog Number: L661
Pages: 22