Groth Music home

Compete Sonatas, Opp. 42, 89 and 238 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: UT50272

Price: $44.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Complete Sonatas for Violoncello and Piano

Includes Opp. 42, 89 and 238

Urtext edtion. Edited from the sources by Christiane Wiesenfeldt. Fingerings and notes on interpretation by Manuel Fischer-Dieskau (cello) and Peter Roggenkamp (piano).

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata, Op. 238
  • Sonata, Op. 42
  • Sonata, Op. 89

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Reinecke, Carl
    Arranger/Editor: Wiesenfeldt et al.
    Catalog Number: UT50272
    Pages: 127