6 Early Scriabin Pieces - Cello Part Only

Catalog: M051372096

Regular Price: $4.95

On Sale for $1.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Six Early Scriabin Pieces

Cello part only. Piano accompaniment and other solo parts available separately.

Transcribed by Paul Ramsier for solo stringed instrument and piano. Solo viola, violoncello, and double bass parts are available.

Table of Contents:
  • Albumleaf, Op. 45 No. 1
  • Prelude, Op. 16 No. 4
  • Prelude, Op. 22 No. 1
  • Etude, Op. 42 No. 4
  • Etude, Op. 2 No. 1
  • Prelude, Op. 9 No. 1
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Scriabin, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Ramsier, Paul
Catalog Number: M051372096
Pages: 6