Groth Music home

Fantasiestucke, Op. 73 and Other Works - Cello and Piano

Catalog: EP2373

Price: $32.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Fantasiestucke, Op. 73

Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70

Stuke im Volkston, Op. 102

These three works are here presented in their versions for cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70
  • Fantasiestucke (Fantasy Pieces), Op. 73
  • Stuke im Volkston, Op. 102

  • Publisher: Peters
    Composer/Author: Schumann, Robert
    Arranger/Editor: Grutzmacher, F.
    Catalog Number: EP2373
    Pages: 66