4 Lyrical Pieces - Cello and Piano

Catalog: NOV120653

Regular Price: $22.00

On Sale for $8.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Four Lyrical Pieces

First performed on 16 June 1971 in the Jubilee Hall, Aldeburgh, by Jonathan Williams (cello) and Giles Swayne as part of the Aldeburgh Festival.

Duration: 15 minutes

Publisher: Novello
Composer/Author: Swayne, Giles
Catalog Number: NOV120653
Pages: 24