Concerto No. 1, Op. 107 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC2192

Price: $21.83

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, Op. 107

Edited by Mstislav Rostropovich.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Rostropovich, M.
Catalog Number: IMC2192
Pages: 59