Exciting Dixieland: Guitar

Catalog: TBB0190

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Original arrangements for Dixieland Band

Table of Contents:
  • When My Sugar Walks Down the Street (All the Little Birdies Go Tweet, Tweet, Tweet)
  • New Dixieland Parade
  • Little Rock Getaway
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Sunday Washington and Lee Swing
  • Skeleton Jangle
  • Tiger Rag
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles Back at You)
  • I Can't Give You Anything but Love
  • Lazy Daddy
  • Maryland, My Maryland
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: TBB0190
Pages: 28