Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

6 Epigraphes antiques - 1 Piano, 4 Hands

Catalog: DD16465

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Excerpt from Claude Debussy's Complete Works, Series I, volume 9.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Pour invoquer Pan, dieu du vent d'ete
  • II. Pour un tombeau sans nom
  • III. Pour que la nuit soit propice
  • IV. Pour la danseuse aux crotales
  • V. Pour l'Egyptienne
  • VI. Pour remercier la pluie au matin

Sample Pages
Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Lee and Lemaitre
Catalog Number: DD16465