Procession of the Nobles - Brass Quintet

Catalog: 11441092

Price: $24.75

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba. Incldues score and parts. Duration: ca. 4' 30"

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Rimsky-Korsakov, N.
Arranger/Editor: Brown, Roger M.
Catalog Number: 11441092