Groth Music home

6 Casual Developments - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 44441002

Price: $3.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For clarinet and piano. Developments II, IV, V and VI are versions of the four movements of the composer's Suite for Woodwind Quintet.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Rubato
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Andante
  • 4. Allegro
  • 5. Adagio cantabile
  • 6. Allegretto con moto

  • Publisher: Presser
    Composer/Author: Cowell, Henry
    Catalog Number: 44441002
    Pages: 16