Few Serenades, A - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 48020727

Regular Price: $22.99

On Sale for $9.20

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Three short pieces written in 2004 by the composer in residence with the London and Chicago Symphonies. Late intermediate to advanced level.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Lady in a blue dress
  • 2. Lay your sleeping head
  • 3. A Wedding Tango
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Turnage, Mark A.
Arranger/Editor: Swallow, Gabriella
Catalog Number: 48020727
Pages: 14