Suites, Volume 2 (originally for Violoncello Solo) - String Bass Unaccompanied

Catalog: EP238C

Price: $15.26

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suites for Solo Violoncello Solo

Volume 2: Nos. 4 and 5, BWV 1010, 1011

Edition for Solo Double Bass

Transcribed by H. Samuel Stirling for unaccompanied double bass.

Table of Contents:
  • Suite No. 4, BWV 1010
  • Suite No. 5, BWV 1011
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Sterling, H. Samuel
Catalog Number: EP238C
Pages: 16

Related Products: