Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

6 Suites - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: 3001150

Price: $27.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For unaccompanied cello.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Suite I BWV 1007
  • 2. Suite II BWV 1008
  • 3. Suite III BWV 1009
  • 4. Suite IV BWV 1010
  • 5. Suite V BWV 1011
  • 6. Suite VI BWV 1012
Publisher: Sher Music
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Casals, Pablo
Catalog Number: 3001150