6 Suites - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: UT50133

Price: $35.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For unaccompanied cello. Wiener Urtext edition. Edited from the sources, commented and provided with Notes on Interpretation by Ulrich Leisinger.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Suite I BWV 1007
  • 2. Suite II BWV 1008
  • 3. Suite III BWV 1009
  • 4. Suite IV BWV 1010
  • 5. Suite V BWV 1011
  • 6. Suite VI BWV 1012

Publisher: Wiener Urtext
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Leisinger, Ulrich
Catalog Number: UT50133