3 Suites, Opp. 72, 80 and 87 - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: 0571509495

Price: $18.89

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Three Suites for Cello, Opp. 72, 80 and 87

This fantastic book contains three complete suites from Opus numbers 72, 80, and 87. Each suite has background information written by Benjamin Britten for a more authentic performance.

Edited by Mstislav Rostropovich.

For unaccompanied cello.

Table of Contents:
  • Suite for Cello, Op. 72
  • Second Suite for Cello, Op. 80
  • Third Suite for Cello, Op. 87
Publisher: Faber Music UK
Composer/Author: Britten, Benjamin
Arranger/Editor: Rostropovich, M.
Catalog Number: 0571509495
Pages: 51