Groth Music home

6 Danzones - Cello Unaccompaned

Catalog: 310-6600

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Six Danzones for Unaccompanied Cello

Compiled and arranged by Carole Gatwood

Table of Contents:
  • El Senorito - Andres Marin
  • La Union - Vargas
  • Reeleccion - Vargas
  • Las dos Negras - Vargas
  • Veleidosa - Christobal Caceres
  • Mi Huerito - Cuevas
Publisher: Tempo Press
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Gatwood, Carole
Catalog Number: 310-6600
Pages: 5