3 Cello Suites, Op. 131c - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: HN478

Regular Price: $22.95

On Sale for $9.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


3 Suites, Op. 131c

Edited by Wolf-Dieter Seiffert. With a supplementary violoncello part marked by Reiner Ginzel. Preface by Susanne Shigihara.

For unaccompanied cello.

Table of Contents:
  • Suite, Op. 131c No. 1 - Dedicated to Julius Klengel
  • Suite, Op. 131c No. 2 - Dedicated to Hugo Becker
  • Suite, Op. 131c No. 3 - Dedicated to Paul Grummer
Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Reger, Max
Arranger/Editor: Seiffert/Ginzel
Catalog Number: HN478
Pages: 52