Nocturnes, Book 2 - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: 9780193582996

Regular Price: $25.95

On Sale for $10.38

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Nocturnes, Book 2

This suite of nine short movements is the second in an occasional series of chamber music pieces describing various aspects of night, in this case a cycle of sleep and the moods of dreams. It was commissioned by Anna Carewe with funds made available by South East Arts Association, and first performed by her at the Redgrave Theatre, Farnham, on 24 September 1984.

Duration: ca. 11 minutes

For unaccompanied cello

Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Powers, Anthony
Catalog Number: 9780193582996
Pages: 12