Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

10 International Cello Encores - Cello Unaccompanied

Price: $19.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity: we will ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Ten International Cello Encores

For unaccompanied cello. Includes background information and performance notes by the composer.

Minsky has composed this set of ten cello pieces based on musical styles from places around the world, such as Mexico, Ireland, Asia, Israel, Africa, the Caribbean, and America. Ten International Cello Encores is perfect for students and recitalists who are looking for fresh, new music for solo cello. Though made up of encores, it is excellently suited for performance as a concert suite.

Table of Contents:
  • Cell-tic Jig
  • Hu Ya'aseh Shalom
  • In the Jingle Jangle Morning
  • Laughing Raindrops
  • Mexican Nights
  • New Orleans Jazzman
  • New Yorker
  • Ode to the World
  • Ride of the Mongolian Horsemen
  • Ritmo Caribeno

    Publisher: Oxford
    Composer/Author: Minsky, Aaron
    Catalog Number: 9780193804661
    Pages: 29

  • Loading...