Oscar Peterson Omnibook - Bass Clef Edition

Catalog: 00148438

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is the ultimate resource for studying the work of Oscar Peterson! Nearly 40 full transcriptions of songs by this jazz piano master for bass clef instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • Alice In Wonderland
  • All Of Me
  • Bags' Groove
  • Blues Etude
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Con Alma
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Girl Talk
  • Hymn To Freedom
  • I'm A Fool To Want You
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • If I Were A Bell
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • It's All Right With Me
  • It's De-Lovely
  • Love For Sale
  • The Man I Love
  • Nica's Dream
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Sometimes I'm Happy
  • The Song Is You
  • Tangerine
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Waltz For Debby
  • Wave
  • Whisper Not
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • Younger Than Springtime
  • Yours Is My Heart Alone
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Peterson, Oscar
Catalog Number: 00148438
Pages: 216