Groth Music home

Cellist's Favorite Contest Album (Book/Audio Access) - Cello and Piano

Catalog: O3220

Price: $26.09

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Cellists Favorite Contest Album

15 Compositions

Selected and Edited by Franklin Collier

Includes downloadable MP3 audio tracks.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro Appassionato - Saint-Saens
  • Andante (Cantilena) from Concerto in A minor - Goltermann
  • Andante Cantabile - Lucke
  • Arioso - J. S. Bach-Isaac
  • Ave Maria - Schubert
  • Bourree - Squire
  • Chant sans paroles - Tchaikovsky
  • Elegy - Massenet
  • Estrellita (My Little Star) - Ponce
  • Fond Recollections - Popper
  • Kol Nidre - Bruch
  • Minuet in G - Beethoven
  • Nina (Tre giorni) - Pergolese
  • Scherzo - van Goens
  • Swan (Le cygne) - Saint-Saens
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Collier, Franklin
Catalog Number: O3220
Pages: 86