Groth Music home

du Pre Legacy - Cello and Piano

Catalog: BF110

Price: $26.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


The du Pre Legacy

Seven Solo Pieces for Cello and Piano

Featuring the Elgar Concerto with fingerings and bowings by Jacqueline du Pre.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro appassionato, Op. 43 - Camille Saint-Saens
  • Arioso from Cantata No. 156 - J. S. Bach
  • Concerto in E minor, Op. 85 - Edward Elgar
  • Elegie - Gabriel Faure
  • Fantasiestucke (Fantasy Pieces), Op. 73 - Robert Schumann
  • Kol Nidre, Op. 47 - Max Bruch
  • Sicilienne - Maria Theresia von Paradis
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Feldman, Marion
Artist: Jacqueline du Pre
Arranger/Editor: Feldman, Marion
Catalog Number: BF110
Pages: 104