Le Jeune Violoncelliste, Volume 1A - Cello and Piano

Catalog: EMJ31001

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Le Jeune Violoncelliste, Volume 1A

The Young Cellist

Le Jeune Violoncelliste series (in eight progressively graded volumes) comprises an expansive library of shorter works arranged for cello and piano for the beginning and intermediate student cellist. Selected, graded, and annotated by master teacher Louis R. Feuillard, the series contains a vast collection of music in the classical tradition, pedagogically complementary to all standard technical methods.

Table of Contents:
  • Lullaby - Franz Schubert
  • Ariette - Lully
  • Andante - Joseph Haydn
  • Souvenir - Chopin
  • Echo - Franz. Schubert
  • Minuet - Exaudet
  • Larghetto - G. F. Handel
  • Distant Land (In der Fremde) - Robert Schumann
  • Amorous Complaint - Caix d'Hervelois
  • Envoy - Robert Schumann
  • Ave Verum - W. A. Mozart
  • Breeze - Robert Schumann
Publisher: Delrieu
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Feuillard, Louis R.
Catalog Number: EMJ31001
Pages: 24

Related Products: