Progressive Duets, Volume 2 - Cello Duet

Catalog: BF42

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Progressive Duets

Volume 2 for Cello

Advanced level

The Carl Fischer Progressive Duets for Strings series is a comprehensive publication of two volumes of graded duets that have been arranged or composed by Larry Clark and Doris Gazda. This collection of duets will be useful in a variety of performance situations and is an excellent way for the student to build ensemble skills with a colleague or teacher. These pieces are published for viola, violin, cello, and bass and are arranged so that it can be performed by any combination of these string instruments, making this collection a valuable tool in the school classroom and with ensemble sessions.

In score format.

Table of Contents:
  • Free Flight - Larry Clark
  • Spinning Song - Albert Ellmenreich
  • Vivace - Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Allegro - Giuseppe Garibaldi
  • Etude - Felix le Couppey
  • Crystal Moon - Larry Clark
  • Moderato - Ernesto Kohler
  • Little Hunting Song - Robert Schumann
  • Burlesque - Leopold Mozart
  • Celeste Aida from Aida - Giuseppe Verdi
  • Allegro - W. Fr. Bach
  • Quintus - Larry Clark
  • Two Guitars - Russian Folk Song
  • Two Duets - C. Ph. E. Bach
  • Non so piu from The Marriage of Figaro - W. A. Mozart
  • Allegro moderato - Francois-Adrien Boieldieu
  • Musette - J. S. Bach
  • Allemande - Carl Czerny
  • Aria from The Love Potion - Gaetano Donizetti
  • Two Bagatelles - Anton Diabelli
  • Allegro - W. A. Mozart
  • Bourree - J. S. Bach
  • Old French Song - P. I. Tchaikovsky
  • Dance of the Spirits from Orfeo ed Euridice
  • Two Duets - Daniel Gotlob Turk
  • Minuet in G - L. van Beethoven
  • Two Duets - G. F. Handel
  • Moderato - Ernesto Kohler
  • Poco Sostenuto - Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
  • Entree - Ignaz Josef Pleyel
  • Two Duets - Ernesto Kohler
  • Invention No. 8 - J. S. Bach
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Clark / Gazda
Catalog Number: BF42
Pages: 48

Related Products: