Epitaphium, Op. 100 - Cello Trio and Piano

Catalog: SIK1581

Price: $23.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Epitaphium, Op. 100 (2004)

Scored for three violoncellos and piano.

Includes piano score and separate parts for each cellist.

Publisher: Sikorski
Composer/Author: Meyer, Krzysztof
Catalog Number: SIK1581
Pages: 25