Concerto for Six Violoncellos in G minor, RV 418 - Cello Sextet

Catalog: SIK1743

Price: $29.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto for Six Violoncellos

An arrangement of the Concerto for Two Violoncellos and Basso Continuo in G minor, RV 418.

Publisher: Sikorski
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Geringas, David
Catalog Number: SIK1743
Pages: 52