Voice of the Wood - Cello Quartet with Piano

Catalog: PECK18

Regular Price: $70.00

On Sale for $28.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Voice of the Wood

Concerto for cello quartet and orchestra (piano reduction).

Includes piano score and parts.

Publisher: Pecktackular
Composer/Author: Peck, Russell
Catalog Number: PECK18
Pages: 135