Groth Music home

All Creatures of Our God and King - Brass Quartet and Organ

Catalog: BQ41846

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This famous hymn tune, found under many names in hymn books such as "All Creatures of Our God and King," "A Hymn of Glory Let Us Sing," "Now All the Vault of Heaven Resounds," and "Ye Watchers and Ye Holy Ones," is a celebratory and energetic tune. After a short introduction, the brass and organ alternate verses before adding a trumpet descant on the final verse. (2:30)

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
Arranger/Editor: David Marlatt
Catalog Number: BQ41846