Come On Dance! - Book with Online Audio

Catalog: TVSP6

Price: $25.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Come on Dance! is a new collection of dances, movement songs and fun with instrument songs by Susie Davies-Splitter and Phil Splitter. Includes access to MP3 audio.

Table of Contents:
  • Get in the Groove
  • Rainbow Rave
  • My Special Scarf
  • On With the Show
  • Dinosaur Rock
  • Haida - Edna the Elephant
  • Come on Dance
  • Move
  • Funga Alafia
  • Beat Street
  • Hello
Publisher: Themes and Variations
Composer/Author: Davies-Splitter, Sus
Catalog Number: TVSP6