Creation Sings (Book Only) - Vocal Solo and Piano

Catalog: HOPE8922

Price: $22.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection of ten Keith Getty hymns arranged for medium voice soloists continues Lloyd Larson’s successful series of vocal solo collections.

Table of Contents:
  • There Is an Everlasting Kindness
  • The Perfect Wisdom of Our God
  • By Faith (with Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • Holy Spirit, Living Breath of God
  • Speak, O Lord
  • Creation Sings
  • There Is A Higher Throne
  • Come, People of the Risen King (with Rejoice, the Lord is King!)
  • The Power of the Cross
  • In Christ Alone (with The Solid Rock)
Publisher: Hope
Composer/Author: Getty, et al.
Arranger/Editor: Larson, Lloyd
Catalog Number: HOPE8922