Tenement Rhapsody -Clarinet Octet

Catalog: 11441676

Price: $71.99

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Originally written for two pianos (110-41811 - Set of 2 Performance Scores - $52.99), Tenement Rhapsody was arranged for clarinet ensemble in 2012 for the New York Licorice Ensemble. Three descriptive movements (1. Subway; 2. At Home; 3. At Play) provide a fun, if challenging, rhythmic interplay for advanced performers.

For E-flat clarinet, 5 B-flat clarinets, and 2 B-flat bass clarinets.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Subway
  • 2. At Home
  • 3. At Play
Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Harberg, Amanda
Catalog Number: 11441676
Pages: 104

Related Products: