12 Caprices, Op. 7 - Cello Study

Catalog: IMC854

Price: $13.05

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


12 Caprices, Op. 7

for Cello Solo

By Auguste-Joseph Franchomme

Edited by Julius Klengel

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Franchomme, Auguste
Arranger/Editor: Klengel, Julius
Catalog Number: IMC854
Pages: 22

Related Products: