Micro-Concerto - Solo Percussion Part

Catalog: 48024374

Regular Price: $16.99

On Sale for $6.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo percussion part only. Quintet parts are available to rent through Boosey and Hawkes Rental Library.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Chords and Fangled Drum Set
  • III. Click, Clak, Clank
  • II. Interlude #1 Vibes Solo
  • IV. Interlude #2 Marimba and Cello
  • V. Tune in Seven
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Mackey, Steven
Catalog Number: 48024374
Pages: 24