Orchestral Excerpts, Volume 1 - Cello

Catalog: IMC1321

Price: $20.48

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire

Volume 1 (revised)

for Cello

Compiled and edited by Leonard Rose with additional editing by Nathan Stutch.

Table of Contents:
  • Arensky: Variations on a theme by Tchaikovsky
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 1
  • Beethoven: Overture "Egmont"
  • Beethoven: Overture "Leonore No. 1"
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 4
  • Beethoven: Ballet Music from Prometheus
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 9
  • Berlioz: Romeo and Juliet
  • Berlioz: Overture "Beatrice and Benedict"
  • Berlioz: Hungarian March from The Damnation of Faust
  • Bizet: L'Arlesienne - Suite No. 1
  • Brahms: Symphony No. 1
  • Brahms: Symphony No. 4
  • Brahms: Tragic Overture
  • Bruckner: Symphony No. 4
  • Chabrier: Espana
  • Chausson: Symphony in B flat
  • Debussy: Nocturnes
  • Dukas: The Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • Dvorak: Symphony No. 5 "New World"
  • Elgar: Enigma Variations
  • de Falla: The Three-Cornered Hat
  • Faure: Pelleas et Melisande
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 94 "Surprise"
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 45 "Farewell"
  • Humperdinck: Prelude to Hansel and Gretel
  • Kabalevsky: Overture 'Colas Breugnon'
  • Lalo: Overture 'Le Roi d'Ys'
  • Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 1
  • Mahler: Symphony No. 1
  • Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 5 "Reformation"
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Rose / Stutch
Catalog Number: IMC1321
Pages: 63

Related Products: