Complete Orchestral Parts: Schumann - Cello

Catalog: ALF2862

Price: $15.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Complete Orchestral Parts: Schumann

for Cello

Includes complete cello parts for Schumann's four symphonies.

Score is 10" x 13" and spiral bound.

This edition is out of print. Our one remaining copy shows some wear on the spiral binding but is in perfect condition inside.

Table of Contents:
  • Symphony No. 1 in B-flat major, Op. 38 "Spring"
  • Symphony No. 2 in C major, Op. 61
  • Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major, Op. 97 "Rhenish"
  • Symphony No. 4 in D minor, Op. 120
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Schumann, Robert
Catalog Number: ALF2862
Pages: 48