Concerto in A major - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: IMC2098

Price: $13.05

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto in A major

for String Bass and Piano (originally for String Bass and Orchestra)

Revised by Edouard Nanny. Newly edited by Stuart Sankey (1997).

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Dragonetti, Domenico
Arranger/Editor: Sankey, Stuart
Catalog Number: IMC2098
Pages: 22